Team

Our team members

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Anyela Vergara
450 465-2520 ext. 205
avergara@centredesoutienentraidants.com


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Suzanne Gauthier
450 465-2520 ext. 201
sgauthier@centredesoutienentraidants.com

PROGRAM COORDINATOR AND COUNSELLOR

Katerine Ouimet
450 465-2520 ext. 202
kouimet@centredesoutienentraidants.com

COUNSELLOR

Jennifer Lalonde
450 465-2520 ext. 207
jlalonde@centredesoutienentraidants.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER AND COORDINATOR
OF MAJOR AND PLANNED DONATIONS

René Le Bertre
450 465-2520 ext. 204
rlebertre@centredesoutienentraidants.com

 

ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR AND COUNSELLOR

Isabelle Hardy
450 465-2520 ext. 203
ihardy@centredesoutienentraidants.com

RESPITE COORDINATOR AND COUNSELLOR

Yvan Provencher
450 465-2520 ext. 206
yprovencher@centredesoutienentraidants.com

COUNSELLOR

Catherine Séguin
450 465-2520 ext. 208
cseguin@centredesoutienentraidants.com

COUNSELLOR

Laurence Beaumier-Grant
450 465-2520 ext. 207
lbeaumier-grant@centredesoutienentraidants.com