Contact Us

Centre de soutien entr’Aidants

1688 Gustave-Désourdy St.

Saint-Hubert, Quebec J4T 1Y6

Phone: 450 465-2520

Fax: 450 465-2290

info@centredesoutienentraidants.com

Executive Director

Anyela Vergara
450 465-2520 poste 205
avergara@centredesoutienentraidants.com

Accounting Clerk

Marie-Ève Paquet
450 465-2520 poste 201
mpaquet@centredesoutienentraidants.com

Communications Officer

Marianne Cadieux
450 465-2520 poste 204
mcadieux@centredesoutienentraidants.com

Program Coordinator and Counsellor

Katerine Ouimet
450 465-2520 poste 202
kouimet@centredesoutienentraidants.com

Activities Coordinator and Counsellor

Isabelle Hardy
450 465-2520 poste 203
ihardy@centredesoutienentraidants.com

Respite Coordinator and Counsellor

Yvan Provencher
450 465-2520 poste 206
yprovencher@centredesoutienentraidants.com

Counsellor

Catherine Séguin
450 465-2520 poste 208
cseguin@centredesoutienentraidants.com

Counsellor

Jennifer Lalonde
450 465-2520 poste 207
jlalonde@centredesoutienentraidants.com

Counsellor

Laurence Beaumier-Grant
450 465-2520 poste 207
lbeaumier-grant@centredesoutienentraidants.com

Bus (from Longueuil Metro Station) : Bus no. 1 or 3